Shane Hill

Shane Hill
Skoolbo Founder & CEO
shane.hill@skoolbo.com
Skype: shane_skoolbo

Cecilia Ho
Admin Assistant
cecilia.ho@skoolbo.com
Skype: cecilia.ho3021

Gouri Banerji
Content Creator
gouri.banerji@skoolbo.com
Skype: gouri_skoolbo
Amanda
Amanda Livermore
Schools Implementation
Manager
amanda.livermore@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: amanda.livermore5
Lachlan Pini
Digital Artist
lachlan@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: live:lachlan_402
Lis Cherry
Senior Artist
lis.cherry@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: live:lis.cherry

Nick Maunder
Developer
nick.maunder@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: nick.maunder11

Emma Hay
Digital Artist
emma.hay@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: live:f97b079f903a9ec0
Dan Lockwood

Dan Lockwood
Writer
dan.lockwood@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: dan.lockwood
Mark Au

Mark Au
Animator
mark@skoolbo.com
Skype: madeyejob

Andrew Banagala
Junior Software Developer
andrew.banagala@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: 
andrew.banagala@skoolbo.co.uk  

Raj Kataria
Software Developer
raj.kataria@skoolbo.com.au
Skype: raj.kataria17

Sean Dawson
Software Developer
sean.dawson@skoolbo.com.au
Skype: sp.dawson.dev 

Arjun Raj
Software Developer
arjun.raj@skoolbo.com.au
Skype: live:arjunrajshekhar

Ellen Castle
Unity and Graphics Developer
ellen.castle@skoolbo.com.au
Skype: …

 

Colin Brown

Colin Brown
Chief Operating Officer
colin.brown@skoolbo.com
Skype: colincapabilitybrown
mel

Melissa Georgiou
Director of PreSchool Play
mel@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: georgiou.melissa

Michelle Ng
Production Specialist
michelle.ng@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: my-michelle
Katrina Chatfield

Katrina Chatfield
Schools Implementation
Manager
katrina@skoolbo.co.nz
Skype: katrina_481
Cherie Lovatt

Cherie Lovat
Marketing & Communications
Coordinator
cherie@skoolbo.co.nz
Skype: cherie_240
Alex Koleva

Alex Koleva
Schools Implementation
Manager
alex.koleva@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: alex.skoolbo

Jonathan Huer
Chief Design Officer
jonathan.huer@skoolbo.com
Skype: jonathanhuer
Jonathan-125

Jonathan Geraghty
TV and Film Director
gerajo@optusnet.com.au
Skype: jonog1968
s

Jessica Dorsey
Schools Implementation Manager
jessica@skoolbo.com
Skype: jessica.skoolbo

Stephen Huff
Video Editor
stephen.huff@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: live:163991ca502e4724

Brian Manning
Video Editor
brian.manning@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: nwo504

Anthony Berdecio
Audio Editor
anthony.berdecio@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: anthony.berdecio

Jonny Ringle
Production Designer and Media Producer
jonny.ringle@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: jonny5ringo
invisible

Gerritt Tisdale
Audio Engineer
gerritt.tisdale@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: tizmusic
invisible

Jamie Barker
Video Developer
jamie.barker@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: ..

Kierra McKay
Cast
kierra.mckay@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: KierraMcKay

Emilie Young
Cast
emilie.young@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: missypaige_1

Michael Ryan
Cast
michael.ryan@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: michael.j.ryan10

Jason Lai
Cast
jason.lai@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: jaylai115

Ariel Zhang
Cast
ariel.zhang@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: 18189154911

Chen Chen Julian
Cast
chenchen.julian@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: yuqinchengchen

Yang Li
Cast
yang.li@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: …

Alejandra Pulido
Cast
alejandra.pulido@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype:…

Shane Liburd
Cast
shane.liburd@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: shaneeboy3000

Minh-Le

Minh Le
Chief Development
Officer
minh@skoolbo.com
Skype: levuhoangminh

Tu Le
Software Engineer
tu.le@skoolbo.com.vn
Skype: lethanhtu2

An Huynh
.NET Developer
an.huynh@skoolbo.com
Skype: an.huynhviet

Thien Phan
Database Administrator
thien.phan@skoolbo.com.vn
Skype: thienph

Tin Phan
Web Developer
tin.phan@skoolbo.com.vn
Skype: phantin7112

Son Tran
System Engineer
son.tran@skoolbo.com.vn
Skype: sonth2103

Simon Wittber
IT Consultant
simon.wittber@skoolbo.com
Skype: simonwittber

Vinh Huynh
Software Engineer
vinh.huynh@skoolbo.com.vn
Skype: hellangle381

Ly Nguyen
Admin
ly.nguyen@skoolbo.com.vn
Skype: nguyenletrangly

 

Julien Picot
Chief Financial Officer
julien@skoolbo.com
Skype: julien.picot

Caroline Siau Fung
Accounts Assistant
caroline.siau@skoolbo.com
Skype: sfcarol78
invisible

Zana Hanx
Senior Admin & Account Executive
zana.hanx@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: ….

Maylyn Quilana
Finance Executive
maylyn.quilana@skoolbo.co.uk
Skype: mai-mai466
 

 

 

guy

Guy Reypert 

Jeff Halley

Francois Pienaar

Karl Bistany
 

 

 

 

Liz Ellis

Liz Ellis
Australia
Ryan Carters

Ryan Carters
Australia
Bernice Mene - Skoolbo NZ Ambassador

Bernice Mene
New Zealand
Adrian Turner

Adrian Turner
United Kingdom
Denise Lewis

Denise Lewis
United Kingdom
JD

Jonathan Davies
United Kingdom

Peter Clark

Peter Clarke
peter.clarke@skoolbo.com
Skype: p.a.c.clarke

George Saltsman
gsaltsman@lamar.edu
Skype: georgesaltsman

Steve Polakoff
Global Holdings
steve@go2ggl.com
Skype: global007

Nina Bishop
Exec Assistant
nina@global-lifestyles.com
Skype:..
invisible

name
email
skype
invisible

name
email
skype